Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

There is no shortage of debate about weather young people enjoy life more than older people , although many think this is a true statement , i think this is not the right idea . I feel this way for the two main reasons that i will explore on the following essay .

First of all , people should always know how to enjoy their life at any age , many people find always many ways to entertain their life , my own experience is compelling example of this . When i was 18 years old i was obsessed going to party and make new adventures and meeting new people . I was really active in a way that i really started to get lazy with my studies and important things in life thinking that its the time to enjoy life , at that period my dad came and about my studies and future and i told him thats my golden age and its the right time to enjoy life , but he convinced me that this idea is wrong by claiming that every period in life has her own pleasure . For example people enjoy going out and meeting new people at the young age but after that they will be married and enjoy their life with their kids , after that they can enjoy leading their kids to success and teach them they way to be happy . For that reason i was convinced that the pleasure of life does not depend on the age of the person .

Secondly , i strongly believe that old people can enjoy their life equally as young onces . For instance , i look sometimes to my grandparents life m despite they are old they enjoying their time with many activities . For example my grand mother have a charity work with small company for the animals and she is really enjoying her activities , in addition when i go with my uncle to see him play golf and how he really enjoys the game i really think that the pleasure is not really limited with the age . So maybe you can enjoy your life when your are older because your life probably will be more stable

Secondly , i strongly believe that old people can enjoy their life equally as young onces . For instance , i look sometimes to my grandparents life m despite they are old they enjoying their time with many activities . For example my grand mother have a charity work with small company for the animals and she is really enjoying her activities , in addition when i go with my grand father to see him play golf and how he really enjoys the game i really think that the pleasure is not really limited with the age . So maybe you can enjoy your life when your are older because your life probably will be more stable .

to assume , there is no brainier that enjoying life is not related to the age of the person . I took the idea from my dad when i was much more younger then now and the way my grand parents live make believe more that happiness and pleasure never die with childhood .