"Young people enjoy more than older people do.'

Life is a journey and has it own hardship and suffering- especially for older people- as they are the ones that have to bear all the responsibilities. The young people, especially kids and children, could easily enjoy their life as given the facility they are provided by their parents. Thus, I believe with the author that "Young people enjoy more than older people do.'

First and foremost, it can be explained by the typical example of my own personal experience. When I was a child or during my primary school, I had no any pressure of life. Doing homework was my greatest challange and apart from that, all my burdens were taken care of by my parents. All of my basic needs regarding food, shelter, and cloths were fulfilled by my parents. But, now when I am grown up, I have to bear all the responsibility for my own self-needs like students loan, rent, job pressure and many more. Life as a child was very fun and interesting as all my demands were fillfulled by my parents.

Secondly, during my childhood, I along with my friends would always go to play during the weekdays. We used to play all day and when I reached home tired and flagging, my mom would have made me dinner and even washed by cloths. But as time passes, all of my friends are busy in their own life and can't spend with me. It has been hard for us to just gather around nowadays. I still remember the time when we used to spend all night watching movies all weekend; however, now I'm so busy with my work that it would be hardly watch any movies or do any other recreation activities.

Finally, with great age comes great responsibilty. When we were small our needs were fulfilled by our parents, however, now it is our role to fulfill the needs and demands of our parents as they are too old to work. Apart from that, we also have look after the society and within the norms of the community. As a child it was ok to voilet some rules or have some fun; however, with time we all have realized that we all are bounded by the responsibilities, a social glass wall, that confines us and our activities.

In summary, I believe that the best part of life is when we were young and as we tend to get older various responsibilties are build up and we are confined by the glass wall that has been created by the society. There aren't enough recreation and entertainment opportunities and we shouldn't only look after ourselves but also our families, especially our small kids and old parents. Thus, young people definitely enjoy a lot than the older ones as they have no any mental burden rather than just doing their school homeworks.