Young people enjoy their life more than old people.

we live our life once, so we should enjoy to the fullest. Every person in this world wants to make their life beautiful and memorable whether they are young or age-old. but when it comes to our fitness and health, young people enjoy it more than older. As time passes, humans get bound with health issues that make them less active and involved in adventures activities. Therefore, In my opinion, people enjoy their life when they are young in comparison to their old age. I believe in this opinion for a few reasons which I will explore in the following passage.

In our adulthood, we are more active and enthusiastic. we involve our-self more in adventurous activities such as paragliding, sea-snoring, etc. In short, younger people are full of energy and want to fill their life with great memories. people go trekking, explore different places, learn about different cultures, and feel relaxed. but as time pass, our energy decrease and health issues start to lower our interest. we start to lose our enthusiasm. Take an example of my grandfather, In his teenage, he used to enjoy a lot by doing many activities such as going horse riding, hunting, and playing polo. but now, In his 70s, he become so weak due to his illness that he does not feel even to go outside for a ride. this made me realize that as time passage, we lose our interest in worldly things. Hence, I can say that young people enjoy more in their life in comparison to their old age.

Apart from the energetic behavior of an adult sometimes it is also about how we want to enjoy our life. As some people want to spend their life by traveling and doing other interesting activities while others prefer to stay at home, read books and enjoy the peace. we cannot say that their ways are wrong. they have their own way of enjoyment. such kind of enjoy is also preferable by older as well.

Thus, In conclusion, I would say that I agree with the topic that young people enjoy more than older because of their desire to live their life which is supported by their health. while it decreases as they become old.