Young people tend to enjoy their life more than older people do.

Enjoying a life is a vague notion. How can you categorize it?. Various people have a different perspective of enjoying a life. Some may say traveling, partying is enjoying life while other's may consider enjoying a life as being happy with no hardships. In today's world, younger generation people posit enjoying life as former and older generation posits the latter one. Nonetheless, it is the young people who are having full enjoyment in today's advanced world and yes, in my view, younger people enjoy life more than other people because of the following reasons.

First, younger people tend to have more energy and enthusiasm than older people. So, they can go anywhere and do anything of their liking and enjoy their life to the fullest, but older people have got little energy and enthusiasm to do what they like. For instance, my grandparents are both above 80 years. All they do is stay at home, sometimes talk to neighbors and sleep. I do not think that's how you enjoy life. On the other hands, me and my siblings go to a party, go on vacation, visit places, and enjoy. I suppose that's how we enjoy life. Even if I tell them there is an exhibition going on which they like they do not want to go because they have no enthusiasm left for such activities.

Second, Nowadays technological advancement rate is high. And yes, technology plays a huge role in helping a personnel enjoying their life to the fullest. For example, When our parents were in their teens they did not have these technologies such as Airplane, Internet and likewise. But, today as we can see, we can do all the work in our hand. These technology has helped us a lot in order to make us enjoy our lives. If we want to watch a movie while we are bored then we got Netflix, if we want to talk to friends we have got so many social networks which were not available back in the days. Because of these technologies, we are able to know about different places to visit and different sports that we can do such as Bunjee, Skydiving and etc. Older people were not able to use technology as we use them today for our advantage. Therefore, it helps a person to enjoy their lives.

Therefore, in my opinion, I think that younger people enjoy their life to the fullest while older people do not. Younger people today have so many options for means to use to enjoy their lives which were not available in the past generation.