Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Before arriving in this world, no one knows nothing. It is through the experience and learning that a person learns something.

This is a universal fact. So, likewise, when we are too young to go to school, our parents are the ones who will teach us about life.

Anything they teach will always be with us forever and also can be seen in our behavior. Although some might believe that

illiterate parents cannot teach their child much in early age, I believe that our parents are the best teacher we will be getting in our life.

After we are born, we stay with our parents 24 hours a day for almost 4 years. The person which we are going to be in our future life depends in these years, what our parents teach us. No parents want bad things to happen to their child. All parents want the best for their child. So, they provide us with the most appropriate lessons we will be going to need in our life.

Parents teach us to be considerate and tactful. They teach us to be respectful towards elder and also towards younger people.

My parents also taught me these things due to which I am considered the most tactful person in my community. Person's prestige is solely dependent on the behavior he/she executes. Parents provide us with the lessons and insights that help us to gain prestige in our community and we can live our lives more easily.

When we go to school, our teacher in the school only teach us about the curriculum, we will not be taught anything about our life which is, in fact, the most important topic to learn about.

The only person that will teach us about our life is our parents. They told us to work harder to reach our goals, their hard work to make our life beautiful and the way we should work harder to enjoy our life.

Me, when I was in my 6th 7th grade, I was very mischievous and carefree. I would not even do my homework let alone study for exams. They sat me down one fine day, they told about the hardships they had to face due to their parents not working harder, so, they did not want the same for us.

After that, I began to study much harder to live my life happily.

In a nutshell, parents are the teachers who teach us the most important lesson in our life. We can easily see the life of people turning drastically after they follow their parents' insights. Me, when I was younger, was careless and oblivious about my life, but after my parents made me known about their hardships, I got into the right track.