Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Decisions are very important part of our lives. We should be selected our way of life by them, so they have significant role. Some people believe that young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of the society. Others disagree. In my view, young people should be used in taking important decisions for two reasons.

The main reason is that young people have more up to date and effective idea that could be useful. They are big part of the society that connected with new problems of society. When you give a chance to them, they have ability to change problematic parts more effectively. For example, my brother always had problem with method of teaching when he was student. He complained about serious atmosphere that schools have. He became a teacher when he was only 22 years. He always used entertaining methods to absorb students to study. At first, other older teachers didn’t believe him and debating him all the time. After a while, his class grades became more better and he gain a lot of success. All the students wanted to be in his class because of learning better and have fun. As you can clearly see, young people have more effective ideas.

Another reason is that they should have chance to gain experience and transmit it to next generation. The success of our future generation depends on how we transmit our experience to them. For instance, when I was young, I applied for a job that had a lot of fans. My boss was a very good person. He spent a lot of his time with me to taught every detail of the job to me. I had alotof faults at first but he always was paitiant. Now, I am very successful. I can’t have any of my success without him. My life was changed by him and I decide to continue his way.

This taught me that by giving chance to young people we can survive our future generation.

In sum, young people should be used in important part of the society. Not only could it be useful for next generation but also they have more effective ideas. Giving chance to young people should be attended in all societies.