Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Selecting job is one of crucial choices that each human deal with during life. Kind of career that people have determines their social level in society and could provide them with either convenience or sever life. Some people believe that it is better for people to choose the first secure job opportunity rather than waiting for their ideal job, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, accepting the first chance for having secure job is logical than waiting for better opportunities for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that by dealing in a career as soon as possible will provide people with valuable experiences. When people involve in a job, whether they like or not, they confronting with completely different world than education, Therefore, by contacting with various colleagues and trying to overcome the obstacles of this job, they could gain enough experiences for other works that would be more satisfying. For example, when I graduated university, I accept the first job which secure me in my needs, although it was not my favorite career. At first it was really hard for me to both dealing with the job that I wasn't interested in and facing a new kind of relation that exists there. Fortunately, after a while I could obtain valuable knowledge and improve my resume which help me in finding a more satisfying career. My first job not only secure me, but it was my first step to learn great amount of information for better job. Taking a secure job provide you with more benefits rather than waiting for ideal job.

Second, people feel more relief by choosing a secure job instead of waiting for better one. Life has a lot of cost that people always have the anxiety of affording it. If people can feel secure about their cost, they could continue to find their success. For instance, statistics show that having a secure job has more effect in peace of mind. Researchers investigation among two groups indicates that people who spend a lot of time without job to find their favorite career have high level of stress and tension due to they could not afford their life cost. However, the group who take a secure job immediately have more relief of mind which increase their mind efficiency that enable them to improve their talent and become prospers. If people had had a secure job, they would be more successful.

In conclusion, I do believe that selecting the first secure job is much better that waiting to find a job that would be more satisfying. Not only does a secure job increase people's experience, but it also provides them with less tension. I think each person should pay more attention in choosing job.