Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly agree with the standpoint that you are supposed to cherish the opportunity of getting a secure job rather than waiting for a more satisfying one. It is not uncommon that the majority invariably overlook opportunities which they can effortlessly take, but pay immense attention to so-called mirage. Great chances are that these risk-takers are in vain in the end.

Indeed, chasing for the more satisfying job, if successes, would benefit you in terms of comfortable office environment, high-level wages and friendly colleagues. As an old saying goes, the desire to look attractive is universal. But the thing is, high rewards mean high risk. What if you fail to get the job? What if the job is totally different from which you imagine? Without a secure job, you are hardly in full preparation for the more satisfying one.

A secure job would provide you with stable financial resource which could improve your happiness. Working income, with on doubt, is the main security for a family. However, once you give up the possible job opportunities to wait for a more satisfying one, you not only put yourself in high risk but also embrace your family member into risk. To address this issue, a secure job should always be given the priority. Waiting, sometimes is wasting time and is harmful for your mental and physical health at the same time. Endless anxiety and stress in the period of waiting for a better job would cause damage to your body. Moreover, the negative feelings may convey to your friends and family members, which put the unnecessary burden to them.

A secure job is the first stage to step into a more satisfying job. Choosing a secure job is an effective method to get rid of risk, on the other hand, is also a pathway to earn a satisfying job. By learning and practicing in a secure job, you will accumulate abundant experience, which lay a solid foundation for getting a better one.

To sum up, based on the secure job's advantages mentioned above, I firmly draw the conclusion that taking the secure job is better than waiting for a more satisfying one.