Younger people enjoy life more than older people do.

In my opinion, the younger I am, the more enjoying life is. In this essay, I want to express my beliefs and experiences to support this argument.

In the second year of college, after two weeks of the term, I was having headache throughout the day. But, I ignored it. After few days I lost my weight by 10 kg and I couldn't able to concentrate on my studies. Even I couldn't able to qualify in university cricket team. At that moment, I realized the reason behind these all consequences. This experience showed me the importance of health. Today, I'm highly health conscious. In my opinion, a healthier person can achieve and enjoy more. Most of the young people have good health than older people. However, some older people have good health. This is the fundamental advantage for younger people. Younger people have very sharp reflexes also. These bodily benefits give more resilience towards injuries and other sicknesses. So, it helps to have greater enjoyment to younger people.

Whenever we were a child, we imagined flying with the curtain. Even the wandering inside the home was the fun!! This is because the child has no stress and limitations. Another reason for their happiness is hope. According to me, optimism generated joy. Most of the younger people have dreams to do something out of the box and to change the world. These types of dreams are the driving force for their achievements. As they achieve, they become happier. They enjoy life with the challenges. This perspective, younger people have, makes them more joyful.

From all of above reasons, younger people are more enthusiastic and healthier. It helps to achieve greater enjoyment in life.