Your friend wants to lose weight. What advice would you give to your friend and why?

many people nowadays are obese or overweight. As dangerous diseases such as diabetes, high blood pressure and heart diseases are stem from oesity is better to people lose their extra weight. there are variety of ways to lise weight. In the follwing, I would explore only a few of the most important ones here.

Increasing excercise is one of great way to lose weight. my recommended to people who want to lose weight is that select the sport that requires high degree of physical activities. For example volyball needs to jump up and down and throw a ball which leads to burns a lot of calories. Not to mention, exercise can improve cardivascular system also. Apart from losing weight, it helps to change your spirit. many mental diseases like depression can cure by exercise and relief your stress.

Finding friend or person who has the same goal, can helps a lot. I remember I gained 12 kilograms during the first semester of the university and my goal was to lose it next semester, but as I am a dependent person, I would like to find someone like me to want lose weight and get thin. Briefly, I found one of my classmate and we wented to gym twice a week. Therefore, we motivated each other to not gave up. In the next semester I could lose all of my extra weight.

Finally, on the top of that is changing the diet. Lowering fat and sugar amount in daily eating can cause to lose a lot of weight. In addition, using high amount of vegetables and fruits can achieve fast to your goal. diet play a major role in our life.

In conclusion, there are many ways to lose weight, but the most important point is that never disappointed and give up.