Your school has enough money to purchase either computers for students or books for the library. Which should your school choose to buy - computers or books? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation

With the development of the technology, more and more electronic devices are used in our life whenever we are working, travelling or studying. When it comes to studying, I hold the opinion that computers are far more important than books. Which means that, if my school wants to buy books, I’d suggest them to buy us computers instead?

Buying computers can do a great favor to schools. Compared with books, computers are more useful, less expensive and more convenient. Books, especially the books of the library of a university, content much technology information which is only used by people in a special major. In another word, only few people can understand what the major books are talking about, so most of the students cannot benefit from this kind of books. Besides, major books are always pricey; buying this kind of books can be a large amount of money. However, computers are totally different. With a computer, students can find any books they want through the Internet since the Internet is so convenient nowadays. Besides, using computers are also good for the administrator of the library, as they don't need to put the books back where they should be after students' borrowing. This is really boring and hard work. I used to be a volunteer helping arrange the books. Although there's a bar code on each