Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

There are many problems in my school but most of them minor problems which easily could be fixed without large amount of money. However, there is the most important and vital issue about sports facilities in my school. From my point of view, the best way for my school to spend this money is to solve the problem with sports facilities by building new football field, new changing rooms, and new gym.

First of all, the school should build new football field because there is no suitable field for students to play football during the physical class. Students have to play in the sandy and tough place near the school. For example, even when I was studying in my school we used to play football with classmates in this place and the conditions were really harsh because the place was rocky and every player was injured during the game and it was terrible when you see your feet broken and in the cast. In my experience I two times broke my leg playing football. Therefore the school should build new comfortable and safe field with perfect facilities.

Second, the school should pay a close attention to the changing rooms. There is even one changing room in the entire school and it contradicts even to sanitary norms. Many classes coincided with other classes and students had to change in this only, small room. For example, when I was studying at school it was a fight to change, to wear your sports clothes because in the sole changing room were about 30 people changing out of school uniform into sport clothes at the same time. Also there were many thieves because in this mess you hardly could find your stuff. Therefore the school should build new at least three changing rooms.

Finally, it would be great if the school administration would build a new gym because it would be a great opportunity for students who work out in the other sports centers and pay much money to them, to do some physical activity without going to these centers. Even if the school would set a small fee the school would make some money and would be able to deal with other problems as well.

When all is said and done, from my perspective the school should spend money to build new sports facilities like football field, changing rooms, and gym to make the students’ life easier, comfortable, enjoyable, and pleasurable.