air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise pollution and airport construction. one reason for this is the growth in low cost passenger flights to holidays destination. some people say that govt should try to reduce air traffic by toxing it more heavily. give views.

There are number of problems exiting in society and one of them is air traffic which leads to air pollution. Some deem that this issue is due to decline cost of passengers flights for holiday destination. They say that local bodies should take steps to reduce air traffic by imposing heavily tax on it. I think that there are this approach is not right one, so I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

There are various solutions for this concern instead of taxing air industry at high cost. The most preponderant one is that governing bodies can construct the airports in outskirt means outside the residential area. For example, if airports are located faraway from cities than problem of pollution may be decreased up to large extent. Furthermore, when people travel by airplane, this thing indicates growth of nation, as well as, travelling to other regions by people breakdown the cultural barrier.

The another relevant point is that this industry is providing employment to number of individuals, for instance, many human beings are working in this sector, and imposing tax on this, they may lose their job. Lastly, when fare of air travel may be surged by government, then business sector can affected by this approach because many business men are travelling other countries for work. There are number of other areas, which can be affected.

To recapitulate, imposing taxes on air tickets is not permanent solution of controlling pollution, as there is need to establish some other remedies to tackle with it.