travel to study is overrated. we have brillent scholars, who study locally. Is traveling really required for higher studies.

Education is key of personal development through which masses can make their career better. Some think that travel for higher study is overrated, but other ponder that it is beneficial for person. I deem that travelling is good for learner and it is not an exaggerated thinking. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

There are numerous reasons, why I ponder that travel to other countries is best way get more opportunities and external exposure. For instance, when students move to foreign country for higher education in recognized universities then they get more chances in future to work in reputated companies and institutions. The study of those universities is well accepted over all world. Furthermore, they also learn about different cultures, which support them to adapt into new environment easily.

The another relevant point is that pupil can become independent as foreigner countries allows the students to work along with study to fulfill their needs and they can easily tackle with any circumstances. For example, in Australia and other countries particular working hours are provided to each candidate. Lastly, they gain more practical skills, as foreign nations focus more on practical knowledge of students than theoretical one.

To conclude, one can say that travel to a plethora of regions bring new changes in life, as this idea make person economically, socially as well as intellectually strong and stable. I can call it path of success and stability in future.