discuss both sides space travel v/s current crucial problems faced by human being.

In present scenario numbe of problems are faced by population related to their daily living. There is need to rule out that once, but it is generally seen that more emphasis in put on space travel. This essay will discuss both the sides with different views and examples in upcoming paragraphs.

There is various reasons that supporting farmer one. The most preponderant one is that space travel provides lots of information, which is help in various fields. For example weather forecasting through a plethora of satellites that are placed over different planets provide solution to number of issues.. Furthermore, this field provides opportunity to talented youngster to work and to contribute their efforts in exploration of different things. For instance, when astronauts travel to space, then they get new knowledge and better exposure to unique things.

On the other side, there is countless dangers faced by society in current time. The most one education that is most necessary for new generation to grasp knowledge. It plays very imperative role in life, as career is based on it. Adding on it, health status of masses is also deteriorating day by day, which needs better health treatment and medication. So, there is need to address these problems that I listed above.

To conclude, both sides that I discussed in essay are crucial once, so these can be not ignored at any cost. There is need to spend time on both one with great efforts, as these are important indicator of nation development.