It is true that one day man would be surronded by nothing else but waste due to thoreway societies, what are the causes acn be held responsible for this ? what should be that other consequences of this problem.

Our nation is tackling with number of problems and one of them is improper disposal of waste. It can say that in future human being would be only surrounded by waste only due to their own mistakes. There is a plethora of cause of this concern as well as some solutions to solve it. I will discuss both things in upcoming paragraphs.

There are number of reasons for this issue and most preponderant one is that masses themselves are responsible for this major aspect because human being is not disposing waste properly even in the provision of better facilities. For example, bins and other containers are placed by local communities at every place; instead of this they are not using them. Furthermore, local bodies also not take this issue serious as well important, even they know about results of this problem.

Every problem has some serious consequences which cannot be ignored by every person. The prime result may be that people may get affected from various health problems due to unhygienic conditions. For instance, due to improper management of garbage every resource can be polluted like water and air, so this will creates respiratory and digestive problem. Lastly, this concern further leads to number of burden on government, as timely disposal of waste is only better option for people and governing bodies to save earth in coming years.

To conclude, there is need to take strong actions for this concern, as it has myriad factors and results. So, ignoring every concern is not solution of that problem, instead of everyone should this take effect measure.