When celebrities endorse products and services, people usually feel attracted to these products. Does such attraction put more responsibility on the shoulders of these celebrities?

Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your personal experience.

In modren era people are generally influenced by attractive thing specially when this things are promoted by their favorite celebrities and person. I think that it is it is not responsibilty of celebrities but it is depend upon individual and product making company. I will discuss my views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, I want to say that celebrities are doing their work by promoting any product like other normal person so it is only responsibilty of company who endorse this products. Mainly number of companies are very selfish for selling bad products because they now that it is easily purchased by individuals when someone special person adverties it. Furthermore, there is need to become aware bad types of products and specially buy this materials by investigating it properly.

Also, advertisments are necessary to provide knowledge about new products but purchasing them is depend on consumer because attraction of product is personal choice that is never cahnged by any celebritie. The whole responsibilty is depend on companies because they cheat with people by making and selling this products in market.

I completly concur that masses are not take such efforts to investigate regarding any product before purchasing it.

To conclude, I ponder that there is strong need to create social awareness which is only gain by individual self efforts and secondly companies also should not cheat person.