Do you think evaluation of teacher's performance by students is good method of improving him/ her or does it demotivates him / her?

The performance of students depends on teacher’s way teaching performance, but there are number of factors contributed to their improvement. So, evaluation of tutor is not best way to judge to improve learner’s performance, oppositely it demotivates the teacher up to large extent. I will discuss this easy in forthcoming paragraphs with examples.

Highlighting my views, I deem that judgment of trainers by students is not relevant way, as instructors do their best for student to improve their overall performance and scores in study as well as in exams. They provide lots of sources to students to improve their grades. For examples, they take extra classes of students, so they can devote more time to study and clear their doubts as well. Furthermore, it will decrease the dignity and respect of teacher, namely pupils ignores the instructions of students due to freedom even teacher give them in right way.

The another conducive idea in my mind is that only management should evaluate the students performance, but evaluation by students is not right one. Teachers are more experienced then pupils, so student can assume themselves as superior one. Lastly, if students may take evaluation as wrong way and can do this in negative ways, which may leads to students teachers conflict and breakdown of good relation that exist between them.

To conclude, one can say that evaluation is only responsibility of higher authorities of teachers rather than learner. It is very important to establish strong bond between teacher and students, as they learn each and every thing from them.