celebrities from the entertainment world and sports are becoming role models for youth. youngsters try to copy their lifestyle . what are its positive and negative impacts.

In modern era, everyone is attracted by their role model, especially youngsters. Celebrities from entertainment world and sports are becoming role this leads to good and bad impact model of new generation. They are trying to imitate their lifestyle and other things, and this attractive behavior leads to good and bad impacts on them. I will discuss all essay in forthcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of positive impacts of following the celebrities by young one in their daily life. The most conspicuous one is that grown up can develops their personality, and change their style to make unique appearance in society like celebrities. For example, they can become successful in life by choosing their career, as like famous personalities. Furthermore, when they create interest in sports and like to watch particular game due to their favorite player, then definitely they can choose that game for their future.

On the other side of coin, there are a plethora of bad impacts on youngsters. When they try to copy their famous personality, then their demands also get increased for new dresses, as well as, their basic amenities surged up to greater extent. This thing become burden for their parents to fulfill needs of their children. Eventually, they are also tried to behave and change society, which is not good for traditional society. Sometime this creates negative influence on their character.

To recapitulate, one can say that every aspect has two sides, but it is depend on individual how to take that thing. The essay that I discussed above also affect the life of person in two ways, so it is good to look at bright side.