libraries are declining day by day . what are the reasons?

In tech savvy era, everything is replaced by technology with modern approaches. It can be clearly seen today’s that importance of traditional source of knowledge is declining every day. One source from them is library, which totally going to distinct nowadays. There are various reasons for this issue that I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs with example.

There are numerous factors for extinction of libraries. The most preponderant one is that technology bestowed us with a plethora of new ways of studying and gaining knowledge. For instance, internet is prime reason for replacing library with online education means students and population wants to adopt this method for acquiring information. Furthermore, human being is so much hectic due to their busy schedule and more works, so they want choose easy accessible method for gaining new learning. Meanwhile, they do not have a time to manage their entire affair along with visiting library on daily basis.

The another crucial reason is that masses search each and every topic on goggle and other applications of computer. For example, going to library is very time consuming option as compare to internet, as people have to devote separate time for library. Lastly, from library person can only issue book for particular time periods means for some days, whereas, through downloading individual can save each topic in their own computer.

To recapitulate, one can say that reasons which are discussed above leads to decreasing value of library, even library contain vast knowledge. So, there is need to devote some time on weekly basis for library to gain extra things.