young people should choose their job freely but some people think that parents and/ or teachers should choose the job for them.

In present era, getting a good job is very difficult task, likewise choosing career in particular field. In this matter some masses said that youngster should choose their job independently, whereas opponent reckons that parents and teacher should recommend better job to them. I am going to discuss both views along my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs.

On one side, some people think that youngster should choose their job by self because they know their taste very well, means they aware about their interest and likes about particular field. For example, some like medical and others engineering field, so there is no need to force them to choose other area instead of those one. Further, they also have a right to think and understand by own about scope of area, for which they are going to applying for work.

On other side, opponent deem that teacher and students know very well about strength of their pupil and parents know about their children, so they can guide them effectively foe selection of job. Beside this, they think better regard to their capacity and knowledge of students, so definitely they make everything easy for them.

I strongly consider that grown up should be independent to choose their field for work, some they do not share their felling with their parents and teacher. Moreover, they can also work effectively in area that is choose by them with encouragement and confidence.

To conclude, young one are mature to take self decision regarding their work field, but they only support of their parents and teacher so that they cannot fell alone. The right selection is only given by their parents and near once.