As we progress both in numbers and in economic terms, there is always a demand for land to be developed for housing and industry. At the same time, conservationists and environmentalists want more land to be left in its natural condition.

What type of land use policy would you recommend? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In changing world number of problems are faced by people like land problem which is mainly due to overpopulation. So, environmentalist and conversationalists are want to save land so it remain in its natural condition. There are a plethora of ways to overcome this issue that I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

At the outset, I want to say that there is need form strong policy related to population control so that number of masses in earth can be declined. It is sure that this method help to solve this major trouble in effective manner with fast pace. Further, there is need to provide awareness and information to people regarding population control methods so that they can become more aware about this thing and also contribute to deal with this problem.

Additionally, there are need to conserve the forest area and cutting of tree should be banned for example penality should be put to people for this act without any permission. Also, there is proper plan for location of industrial area like it should be outside the residential places so protect the spoilage of land properties. Government can take efforts to preserve land from harmful conditions.

I believe that protection of land is very necessary because we live on it without its protection our protection is not possible.

To conclude, land conservation is utmost important nowadays by taking different efforts because that time is not far away when place for living become major issue for new generation.