Certain kinds of music promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s business world, Certain kind of music plays important role in young children. This is a controversial topic that never fails to attract public attention. There is a heated debate between whether music help to children to learn or not. As far as I am concerned I need to advocate regarding this issue. I am inclined to believe that Music promote learning.

Firstly, it is evidently reasonable for me to believe that this develop key skills like creativity, imaging and personality. This is because music creates a platform to learn new creative things. To illustrate this, on my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment on music which discovered the influence of music in social and professional life is a convincing example. As a result, it helps student to be socially active person.

On the flip side, Music makes student less concentration in other academic syllabus. Nevertheless, this argument does not hold water. It should be pointed out that Music enhance knowledge about different culture and improving a habit of teamwork. Moreover, music will build up their career and give a sense of motivation.

In a nutshell, due to the mentioned reasons, we may safely reach the conclusion that the advantages of certain kind of music among students are many in number. Despite the fact that music may have some negative side but is beneficial in terms of improving morale and teamwork performance.