Climate change and about the roles that Government. Corporate and Individuals can play to improve it.

Nowadays, whether individuals or authorities are held responsible for mitigating clime change, has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that governments should take actions in this regard, a substantial number of individuals hold the opposite view. In my opinion, I am convinced that it is the responsibility of both sides to address global warming due to financial and educational reasons.

First and foremost, it has been argued that the financial reason is why I think it is the government that should instil financial resources due to its access and power. Authorities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that deforestation and acid-rains are inextricably bound up. For example, a well-known American environmentalist once said, " governments should initiate environmental mitigation plans to reduce the consequences of acid-rain falling", which had a significant influence on my belief. Thus, beneficial ramifications of investing in new environmental policies can be seen.

Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the educational reason, which in other words, people should be aware of the adverse consequences of the climate change and change their habits. Additionally, fundamental aspects of relocating factories outside of city relate to this reality that factories' fume will be reduced significantly. For instance, some research conducted by Melbourne university has asserted that the reduction of traffic congestions and using public transport are correlated. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of educational development.

To recapitulate, I profoundly believe that people and corporations need to cooperate to tackle environmental issues due to financial and educational reasons. Society should make a concerted effort to address this matter.