Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change.

Recently the phenomenon of mass communication and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that communication means is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that communication tools can be plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From a social standpoint, different methods of communication can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that convenient lifestyles, as well as internet, are inextricably bound up. For example, when I was a university student, I conducted an academic research which discovered communication can provide better social interaction. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both social behavior and internet browsing can be seen.

Within the realm of economic, social media might increase the consequences of depression. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of aggressive behavior are related to this reality that the demerits of using mobile pertain to extreme anxiety. As a tangible example, a scientific experiment undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of mass media correlated negatively with the computer. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of negative attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of internet usage far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of mobile prove the significance of revolutionized technology, but also pinpoint information technology implications.