Climate Change And About The Roles That Government, Corporate And Individuals Can Play To Improve It

Human activities and urbanization are the major reasons of climatic changes, and this is augmenting to the environmental damage. There is always a debate on who should be held responsible to solve this problem. I strongly believe that government, industries, and individuals should work in harmony to combat this climate change. This essay will discuss various points to justify my view point.

Firstly, government should take proper measures to control air pollution, water pollution and soil pollution. Government authorities should enforce stringent laws to limit the emission of carbon monoxide from industries and vehicles and should improve public transportation, thus controlling the air pollution. They should create awareness programs to educate people of the impacts of climatic changes. They should also promote renewable sources of energy by creating campaigns

Furthermore, industries should use bio-degradable products and keep a check on the industrial wastes and should ensure proper disposal of this waste. Finally, individuals should play their role by using reusable products. They should limit the usage of private vehicles and should comply to the government laws.

To conclude, considering all the above points, it is evident that government, industries and individuals should work in harmony to combat climatic changes in the environment, thus creating a better world for our future.