Company’s top level authorities should get their Employees in decision-making

A company is a place where umpteen employees work in order to enhance their capabilities; it is asserted by many intellectuals that they should be involved in decision-making process of an organization whereas others disagree with these people, and it is believed by them that their participation can create enormous vital issues for an organization; It is conceded by me that their participation in an organization is very essential.

Employees who are considered as an asset for an organization must be involved in the decision making process for innumerable reasons. They will feel motivated if they will be involved in the this process; Their motivation can boom the growth of an organization. As it has been seen, motivated employees work harder in order to fulfill the desired objectives of an organization. Therefore, it can never be denied that their participation is not essential, and it also can never be said that they may not be involved in this process.

Moreover, Employees communicate with the customer in order to understand their choices and tastes; thus, they only will be able to fulfill their desires if top level management will involve them in the decision making process; furthermore, this process will be more convenient and lucrative if they and their suggestions will be addressed in this process; a salesman of company XYZ can be taken as an example who daily sale products to customers door- to-door; thus, customers’ perception can merely be understood by a sale man instead of top level management. Therefore, considering him in the decision making will be prolific for the overall development of an organization.

Therefore, it is being agreed by me that an employees’ participation is an essential for the growth of an organization.