Many employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home.

As a result, employees will have much more flexible working hours in the future. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about owners of the companies are allowing their employees to finish job roles from their residential houses. While it is possible to claim that if they provide employees to work from home, it will not be beneficial. In my opinion advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall elucidate my perspective by evaluating both aspects of the argument.

There are numerous reasons why some people say giving work from home has demerits. The most preponderant one is that employees do not pay very close attention on their work. Another pivotal facet to take into account is that employees do not obey their boss. Needless to say, all these are the drawbacks.

On the other hand, those who advocate that work should be given to employees from home have a different outlook, and say that it can actually be good thing. It is claimed that employees become more productive. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that employees develop their relations quite strong with family members.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that this is a positive development if employee completes all job tasks from home.