Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people also say that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of becoming a graduate from a university and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate around the world. Although contested by many that getting experienced and gaining soft skills are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. However, I am inclined to believe that university education can be a plus, and I will analyze this throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, completing university education and becoming specialized in a specific domain will have its own benefits such as expert level knowledge and a better understanding of the subject. For example, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that most of the students who were university graduates had a plethora of job opportunities in their hands. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both acquiring a graduate degree and lending the best job can be apparently seen.

Within the realm of the education system, getting experience and developing soft skills can help you build up better interpersonal skills and gaining practical experience. To illustrate, a scientific study conducted by a renowned organization has asserted that students who had a vast practical experience and excellent communication skills were brilliant performers in their jobs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of achieving practical experience.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of completing university education far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of earning a graduate degree proves the significance of achieving the best job, but also pinpoint thorny issues potential implications.