Computer and online games should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value. What's your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of "computer and online games should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that computer games might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that eliminating online games in schools can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, banning computer and online games to students can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the concentration of students and getting higher marks are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the dangers of computer games on children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both educational values and learning purposes distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the use of computer and online games by students might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of online games can relate to the reality that the demerits of expanding violence among students can pertain to war games. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of computer and online games were correlated positively with adding educational values to them, the local authorities would ultimately address using computer games. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of innovative games.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of banning computer and online games to students in schools far outweigh its downsides.