Computer and online games should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value. What's your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the requirement of computer games in children's life have sparked a heated debate. There are so many compelling arguments to both sides, however, I am inclined to believe that computer games destroy the future of our younger generation, hence, they should be banned from schools. I will analyse this argument below, and will provide sufficient evidence to prove my claim.

In general standpoint, many people find it easy to allow their kids to use computer games in their young age, as it helps parents to do their daily works without getting disrupted by kids. As a result, this has become an addiction to many children, and ultimately, they cut ties with their families. Not only that, but also, their interest for studies overtake by these addictive computer games.

As such, it is apperant that, computer games bring harm to our younger generation, and people should get necessary actions to reduce the damage. As an example, schools should ban computer games as they don't have any education value. Most importantly, kids just learn how to navigate keys faster and they also learn violent practices from playing online games. If kids can utilise that time for other important things such as, playing outdoor sports, it will enhance their physical value and contribute well for their health and wellbeing as well.

To conclude, eventhough there are lots of compelling arguments for both sides, I believe that computer games should be banned from schools, as they are not beneficial for the education of younger generation.