Most people with university degree can earn higher salaries than those who not go to the university, so they should pay full cost of their education. Your opinion.

It is true that people with higher education qualification earn more, compared to people who are not qualified. Hence, some people are arguing, that qualified people should pay the full cost of education, because they acheive more in their later life. This claim is not appropriate in several ways and this essay will discuss the reasons for recognising it as an unqualified statement.

Firstly, most of the people in this world have the access to free education. While some students get the full advantage of it, back benchers are wasting their time for unwaned activites. As an example, students with a dream always try to study hard, while others just play around and disturbing the class. As such, sometimes they are wasting the valuable resources provided by schools, and at the end, they fail to access universities or trade colleges to do further studies, and this resulted in getting low salary for the rest of their lives.

Therefore, it is crucial to analyse whether people who are getting paid more should pay the full cost of their education. It can be argued that, both categories get the same education from their educational provider. However, some people utilise it in effective manner while the others are taking it for granted. As an example, people who are not paying attention in their classes chose to be that way. Hence, it is not fair to ask more payments from someone who already succeeded, when the other has just not dedicated their life to acheive something as the previous.

To sum up, all students get the same learning from their schools and all have their preferences in studies. Therefore, it is not fair to request full cost of education from a student who succeeded in their life when others have not dedicated as much as successful people have done.