Most people with university degree can earn higher salaries than those who not go to the university, so they should pay full cost of their education. Your opinion.

There has been quite an obvious discussion around the topic of university tuition fees. This argument seems to relate to the necessity of paying full cost by university students for their education. This writing will take a social persopective to discuss this issue.

In the current society, there is a common perception that university students should pay the full cost of their education. Under the assumption that university studies offer professional knowledge, it is reasonable to state that they enable students to obtain a reputable career, meaning that students should pay for the personal benefits they earn. Following this reasoning, there is convicing evidence to state that university students paying thier tuition fees are necessary in society.

Along with this, the opposing perspective should also be recognized. Considering the idea that professionalism of students is related to a nation’s development, it is quite acceptable to say that university studies are considered to be a public benefit as opposed to personal, leading to the fact that students should not be forced to pay the entire tuition fees. However, this aspect seems to be limited in that it only applies to the minority of society. Hence, it is quite obvious that the idea of university students not paying their tuition fees appears to be less convincing.

Upon thorough analysis, despite not needing to pay the full cost of university education by students, the fact that it only applies to the minority of society was more important. Hence, it can be elicited that university students should pay for their educational cost.