Cultural shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants. What are the few possible options to eradicate this?

The substantial influence of cultural shock has sparked the controversy over recent years. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about traditions of the new countries will be burden for few migrants. This essay will elaborate the problem faced by new immigrants and possible solution to overcome the problem.

At the outset, there are myriads of problems for migrants in new country, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that culture changeover. Indeed, people from countries like India will feel significant changes in traditions of western countries. As an illustration, Indians will feel uneasy with social drinks habits of ladies in the occasions. Therefore, few immigrants will definitely experience shock in culture of new country.

On the other hand, some people believe it is possible to overcome such problems easily, but most predominant one lies in the fact that socialism. Furthermore, people need to participate in parties or functions organized by their colleagues in new country will eliminate this problem. For instance, the social parties will helps migrants to get know about the culture of countries by exchanging conversations with his friends. Eventually, the immigrants will overcome the cultural shock towards the new country.

In summary, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that major concern of migrants are traditions and it can be avoided by social relationships. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that people who feel cultural difference should involve in general conversations with coworkers and get know about it.