Cultural Shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants. What are the few possible options to eradicate this?

In this modern era, there was an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to immigrants and new cultures. While it is possible to claim that the culture shock is a mental effect for immigrants, my point of view is that the other concern is more advanced than this. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing the different sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages a person or a nation can gain from the culture such as life quality, security, availability, usability and integrity. For example, Australia has a multi-culture, but people are living without any trouble. Because of the above point, it is taken into account that the quality culture starts from multi-cultural societies.

On the other hand, those who believe the different sides of the argument have a different point of view and say culture shock is a big pain for immigrants. For instance, immigrants have the cultural shock as well as the family sick in very first days, but this will change by the passage of time. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that a cultural shock is a negligible event after a few days of the migration.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the immigrants should practice for a cultural change before the migration. In nutshell, it is believed that the governments and professionals should publish more books, videos and articles for the education of immigrants.