Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative impacts on the society on the work-life balance of it’s population. While people have to work hard to earn money to cater their needs and wants. In this essay I shall explain my point of view, while analysing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages we can gain when we balance the work life and personal life. It will increase the family life availability, family life confidentiality and family integrity in to a certain extent. For example, researches have proved that people who balance the work life and private life have a better health than the others. Because of the above point, it is believed that every person who live in this globe must balance the work life and personal life.

On the other hand, people who believe the other side of the argument has a different point of view and say everyone should work hard, because of the modern economy and the usefulness of the modern technology. For instance, most of the information technology sector employees work hard on weekends and late nights without considering their personal life. As a result, most of the people experience health problems together with unsuccessful family lives.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that human being should balance both personal life and work life in a in a gentle manner. In nutshell, it is strongly recommended professionals’ and government to interference in order to publicize this message and and impose regulations on working hours in order to mitigate the risk in to certain extent.