Design of buildings have positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Number of skyscraper defines the richness of the country. In this modern era, tall buildings are seen mostly in all capitals of the countries. Designing these buildings is an art which have impact on its viewers. In this essay, I will share my point of view by providing positive impacts of high-rise building.

Tourism is the industry which needs new ideas; architectures have tough competition to make the beautiful buildings to attract the people. People enjoy sighting these large building, monuments which give them opportunity to make and share these memories with their love ones. For instance, it is sure that tourists have lot of memories with Eiffel tower and also according to a study done by Department of Tourism of University of Texas revealed that tourist spent a lot of time at skyscraper and big malls. Hence, making these skyscrapers beautiful is the responsibility of designer so that it put positive impact on it viewer.

Similarly, offices of various companies are built in spacious buildings whose design has positive energy on their employees. Companies also use these building for advertisement purpose. For example, a survey in early 21st century showed that advertisements are successful which are made on the ideas where lot of emotion of people are attached; the viewers of the ad where Pisa tower is shown, forced to imagine their trip. Therefore, this illustrates that there is an impact of building on people’s life.

In a nutshell, human beings feel impact of the design of monuments in their life. The essay discussed the positive feeling when people watch and spent time in those buildings whose design is marvelous.