Discuss the pros and cons of extreme sports.

Numerous of individuals think that extreme sports are a good way to express themselves more while others believe otherwise. The opponents claim that it is an activity that is unsafe for many. While it is true that adventure sports can be an outlet for emotions it is also a means to cause injury to people into it. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reason.

To begin with, the advantages of doing extreme activities are plenty. First, people will be able to revitalize their energy. They can freely express their feelings after experiencing the intense energy required in these routines. Moreover, they can develop better perspective in life because of the experience they have in extreme sports. To illustrate, bungee jumping and sky diving are both an amazing experience to adventurous persons as they may able to feel extreme happiness and satisfaction during execution. Hence, it is clear that it help them easily share their emotions and improve their personality.

On the other hand, individuals who are involved in dangerous sports are most likely to be injured. Only a single mistake committed during the event will cause mishaps. For example, drag racing and water rafting are unsafe activities to accomplished which have high tendency for human failure and would eventually lead to injury and worse as death. Thus, risky sports must be done only by professionals because of the high tendency for accidents.

To recapitulate, adventure sports are only for high-spirited individuals who are looking for a challenge and development on themselves. However, it may also lead them to disability. Indeed, careful actions must be taken into account to avoid any untoward incidents.