Do government should invest money on constructing road around the city for private vehcile or implement better public transport facility?

Government should spend the money on constructing the road for private vehicle is important. But, invest money for better public transport is also important. I will shed light on these views with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs with appropriate conclusion.

To initiate with, to spend the money on roads is very important and beneficial for people. Nowadays, the plays a vital role in human society, it is very precious for people. So to build the new roads is good for individuals because when the person reach the destination where he want to go in less time it is good. Also, the time was save for to do another activities. Furthermore, there are more many benefits to spend the money on roads like it increase the beauty of city.

Nonetheless, to invest the money on public transport is also good idea because it is easy for those people who are not rich or those who cannot buy our own transport for going one place to another. Moreover to spend the money on public transport it is benefits for the country development because when the tourists come they likely to go in public transport so the it help to increase country economy also.

To recapitulate, I opine that to invest the money on both categories is good for government as well it is the beneficial for people.