“Normal” societal roles for women include taking care of the children in the household. But now that women contribute equally in outdoor responsibilities, it would be a little unfair to expect the same amount of dedication towards the upbringing of the children.

Is it okay for men to participate and share the responsibilities of the house and make their presence be felt more in their children's life, or should the mothers be solely responsible?

The mothers play a vital role in human life, in some countries mostly women taking care of the children in household. Nowadays, women want to go for jobs and take our responsibility, it would be not good to expect the similar amount of dedication among the stripling. Moreover, men is also responsible for make less presence in their child's life. But women are more attach with children as compare to men.

Firstly, women care many things like house work, children care and job work and have many stress and they have no time to relax our brain. All day they do work specially children care men are not help to him to care children which is very wrong and the women have more burden as compare to men. Men do only an outside work which is important but house work is also important for men but they do not feel it.

Secondly, when the parents care about child the kids feel good because when only mother care about it so they feel father are not love them and feel upset. This is also good for children because when father care about the children the mother feel less stress.

To sum up with, the both parent are responsible for children caring and when they care partially children feel good and mothers feel also good. Every child can achieve success with the help of parents.