Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not? What are the reasons for that?

Nowadays, doing exciting and dangerous activities have become popular among the young people all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether the dangerous activities should be supported or not?”. It is a widely held view, doing dangerous sports is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe, one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that adventure sports play a vital role in each society.Therefore, I express several reasons to support this idea. First and foremost is that it gives you a sense of self-confidence to overcome the challenges and fears, have physical fitness, achieve popularity, and reduce depression. Secondly, dangerous sports are in the category of lucrative sports so the industries of sports equipment will be able to grow their sports productions and boost up the revenue. A very tangible sportsperson, working at prestigious gyms conducted that such sports are so exciting that contribute to release adrenalin and the young people will be able to try new occasion.

However, undoubtedly the risky and dangerous sports events provide people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that permanent and serious damages happen as a result of adventure activities. Moreover, the expenditure of training and purchasing sports equipment is high in price. A very tangible example to illustrate would be the disability of young people who have been occurred by skiing, skydiving, and mountain climbing.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that playing dangerous sports under professional trainers and efficient training system must be supported. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.