Do you think that place where the person grw up has an infulence on his accomplishments? Explain with examples

environment has a big role in our development. As the saying says: who you are is from where you are. I believe that places or environment has a vital influence in everyone's accomplishment. In this essay I will elaborate my points of view about the topic above.

At the outset, there are many ways how people do to achieve their accomplishments in life. For instance, Graham Bell grew up to a city with this family. Being with you families around you during your developmental stage can help you to grow a better person. growing up with your parents beside yu to guide you will help you accomplished your dreams life. if you grow up in a place where people are is respectable and hospitable you will bring it as a culture and tradition. Therefore, places can play a big influence on your achievements.

Nevertheless, if people grow up in a populated and noisy area, this will enherit to his/her mind and body. For example, your environment during your childhood days are not conducive nor friendly, you will follow that instinct and behavior as you go along with your life.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that there are more positive impacts on where you grew up compare to the negative impacts it shows.