Do you think the school should have curriculum asking students to play old drama and work for theatre centuries ago?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that schools should introduce an extra class in curriculum for students to participate in old dramas and theatre. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, we shall highlight some of the important aspects of this statement before deducing final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that students should play in old dramas and work for theatre a part from their academic studies in schools. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that movies, dramas and theater work greatly represents our culture, norms and rituals. Therefore, being a part of school curriculum is the great opportunity for children to learn the values of their tradition and cultural believes. As a prime example, Old dramas and theatre work are usually based on stories of our great emperors and the ways they won the battles with full strength.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that students could be able to learn the migration trends of their ancestors for better and independent living. Moreover, participation in old dramas and theatre work would provide them the peace of mind a part from their usual curriculum.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that schools must have extra curriculum to provide such deliver traditional and cultural values in coming generations through plays and thaetre work. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.