Do you think the school should have curriculum asking students to play old drama and work for theatre centuries ago?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that schools should introduce an extra class in curriculum for students to participate in old dramas and theatre. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important aspects of this statement before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments related to the fact that students should play in old dramas and work for theatre apart from their academic studies in schools. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that movies, dramas and theatre work greatly represents our culture, norms and rutuals. Therefore, being a part of school curriculum is the great opportunity for children to learn the values of their tradition and cultural believes. As a prime example, Old dramas and theatre work are usually based on stories of our great emperors and the ways they won the battles with full strength.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that students could be able to learn the migration trends of their ancestors for better and independent living. Moreover, participation in old dramas and theatre work would not only provide them the peace of mind a part from their usual curriculum but also make them learn the truth about their ancestors.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that schools must include old plays and theaters as an extra curriculum to deliver traditional and cultural values in coming generations. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.