Do you think the significance of English language as an international language will be lost with globalisation or its significance will increase with globalisation? What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing globalization and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by substantial number of individual. I am inclined that the destructive problem can be a plus, and I analyze all over this essay.

From a social standpoint, significance of international language can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both undergraduate students and professional tutor apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, significance of English language might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of education systems relate to this reality that the demerits of distinctive basis pertain to unforeseen events. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of alternative lifestyle.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of significance of increasing globalization far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance total outcomes.