Do you think students who go to university should pay full fee than who do not go to university given that graduates earn higher salaries. Agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of paying full universities' fee by the students, and its corresponding impacts has sparked the heated debate. Although contested by many that the maters of many students are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that paying money for the university can be a plus, and I will investigate throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the impacts of paying full fees' university for students and parents can provide the society with noticeable effects that are rooted in the facts of merits on the university as well as advantages of university fees are crucial. According to my own experiments, I performed in academic experiments that discovered the importance of the negative impacts on students' performance. Thus, the beneficial ramification of graduate students taking higher salaries are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the graduate students take higher earned salary than those who do not go to university can provide the community with negative impacts, that are related to this reality demerits of higher salaries are remarkable. as a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the student's performance. Hence, predicted outcomes of difficult situations for the students and parents are remarkable.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of giving scholarships rather that full fees are far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of full fees tuition prove the importance of taking the scholarship, but also the pinpoint possible implication.