Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the internet's role and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of the teacher's role is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a passive effect on the teacher's role can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, the invention of the internet can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of internet tutorials, as well as online tutors, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between internet universities and low-cost teachers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both massive source of information and online materials apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, traditional teachers might increase the consequences of upskilled teachers. Moreover, fundamental aspects of old materials could relate to this reality that the demerits of online universities pertain to on-site courses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of being a knowledgeable teacher is correlated negatively with day to day internet usages. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of internet side effects.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the World Wide Web far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online courses prove the significance of online tutors, but also pinpoint educational implications.