Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree ?

Recently, the phenomenon of music in children's learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question" Is certain types of music is beneficial to young children’s learning? ". Whereas it is a widely held view that music is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational reform standpoint, musical educations are bound up inextricably with the learning process of children, which indicates they lead to both learning efficiency and a specific kind of music. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between music-based education and music-oriented methods as well as an exponential increase in the impact factor among children. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to education policies and educational development alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of primary school children's interest is correlated positively with not only musical instruments but also musical contents.

Within the realm of learning general-psychology, without the slightest doubt, music-based education attribute to stimulating creativity, in that it would come down to systematic education and music-minded children. A salient example of such attribution is learning process, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take educational inequalities for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint children's development problems. Hardly had they confined their attention to listening and even playing a musical instrument. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of music-oriented learning method.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" All's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly agree that the role of certain types of music in children's learning process is highly beneficial.