"More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished.Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of online books and information has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question" Has the value of printed books diminished? ". Whereas it is a widely held view that printed books are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the academic standpoint, the hardcopy versions are bound up inextricably with the most common format, which indicates they lead to both book accessibility and book affordability. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between online bookstores and online versions as well as an exponential increase in the rate of inadequacy. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to periodicals and magazines alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the per capita studying rate is correlated positively with not only easy-to-access books but also reliable resources of information.

Within the realm of sociology, Without the slightest doubt, reading books attribute to the society's general wisdom, in that it would come down to rationality and cognition in society members. A salient example of such attribution is the political knowledge, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take invaluable publications for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint journals censoring problems. Hardly had they confined their attention to journals independence and even liberty. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the printed version of publications.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" all's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that printed books are valuable resources and are not faded away.