Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of large shopping malls has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question" Is this sufficient to replace small shops with large shopping malls?". Whereas it is a widely held view that shopping malls are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the x standpoint, large shopping centers are bound up inextricably with being accessible under a single roof, which indicates they lead to both time saving and accessibility. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between online shopping and customer relationship management as well as an exponential increase in the customer's satisfaction. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to large parking bays and promoted facilities alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the tendency to shop from malls is correlated positively with not only accessible high-quality items but also easy to access goods.

Within the realm of trading, without the slightest doubt, small stores attribute to being eaten up by large chain stores, in that it would come down to financial power and competitive market. A salient example of such attribution is a long time in line, which is a cause for concern since mistaken to take energy-consuming markets for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint chain store problems. Hardly had they confined their attention to time efficiency and even energy efficiency. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of small retailing shops.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" All's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that supermarkets are highly beneficial.